Interfraternity Council (IFC)

Interfraternity Council (IFC)

The Interfraternity Council is a self-governing body representing the member fraternities at Arizona State University. The IFC strives to promote excellence in all aspects of fraternity life. The IFC works to better the Arizona State University fraternity community and represent the member fraternities to the greater campus community. IFC assists with fraternity recruitment each semester and serves as a clearing house for all issues related to the fraternity community. The Interfraternity Council at Arizona State University is a North-American Interfraternity Conference (NIC) chartered IFC.

IFC Officers

PositionNameChapter AffiliationEmail
PresidentValentin HernandezPhi Gamma Delta (FIJI)president@asuifc.org
VP Judicial AffairsNick Scutari-DunnKappa Sigmajudicial@asuifc.org
VP Risk ManagementNick StantonDelta Sigma Phiriskmanagement@asuifc.org
VP RecruitmentAkhil MahantChi Phirecruitment@asuifc.org
VP Member DevelopmentEli ShenkerAlpha Epsilon Pimemberdevelopment@asuifc.org
VP Community RelationsCole SnyderPhi Gamma Delta (FIJI)communityrelations@asuifc.org
VP HousingCody BollumAcaciahousing@asuifc.org
VP FinanceNico PacioniPhi Kappa Thetafinance@asuifc.org
VP ProgramsAyan GowrishankarKappa Alpha Orderprograms@asuifc.org
IFC SecretaryParker WilsonSigma Pisecretary@asuifc.org

IFC Chapters

Signature Events

  • IFC Orientation¬†- serves as an opportunity for potential new members to gain more information about recruitment and the chapters within the IFC.
  • IFC Walk Around Spring 2020¬†- a tabling fair where potential new members have the opportunity to visit with each chapter to learn more about the groups and to collect information on the recruitment events for each chapter.
    • Saturday, January 25, 11AM-2PM, Greek Leadership Community Center Ballroom
  • Men's Health Initiative - each fall, IFC host educational and interactive program to educate and raise awareness around the topic of Men's Health.

How to Join

For information about IFC Fraternity Recruitment, please visit the How to Join page.