Interfraternity Council (IFC)

Interfraternity Council (IFC)

The Interfraternity Council is a self-governing body representing the member fraternities at Arizona State University. The IFC strives to promote excellence in all aspects of fraternity life. The IFC works to better the Arizona State University fraternity community and represent the member fraternities to the greater campus community. IFC assists with fraternity recruitment each semester and serves as a clearing house for all issues related to the fraternity community. The Interfraternity Council at Arizona State University is a North-American Interfraternity Conference (NIC) chartered IFC.

For more information explore the Greek Life Guidebook

IFC Officers

PositionNameChapter AffiliationEmail
PresidentCody BollumAcaciapresident@asuifc.org
VP Judicial AffairsParker WilsonSigma Pijudicial@asuifc.org
VP RecruitmentNicolas KhonaysserKappa Alpha Orderrecruitment@asuifc.org
VP FinanceVivek RaviPhi Kappa Thetafinance@asuifc.org
VP Risk Management & Member DevelopmentLogan ChangAlpha Sigma Phimemberdevelopment@asuifc.org
VP Community Relations & ProgrammingNico PacioniPhi Kappa Thetacommunityrelations@asuifc.org
VP HousingBen DeBenedictisAcaciahousing@asuifc.org
IFC SecretaryDominic FratturaSigma Nusecretary@asuifc.org

IFC Chapters

Signature Events

  • IFC Orientation - serves as an opportunity for potential new members to gain more information about recruitment and the chapters within the IFC.
    • January 22- Zoom Webinar
  • IFC Walk Around Spring 2021- a tabling fair where potential new members have the opportunity to visit with each chapter to learn more about the groups and to collect information on the recruitment events for each chapter.
    • January 23 & 24 – IFC Walk Around Hybrid
  • Men's Health Initiative - each fall, IFC host educational and interactive program to educate and raise awareness around the topic of Men's Health.

How to Join

For information about IFC Fraternity Recruitment, please visit the How to Join page.