Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have questions about a student organization, contact the student organization advisor at your local campus.

Downtown Phoenix

Student Center the Post Office, Room 221
522 N. Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: 602-496-2013
downtownclubs@asu.edu

Staff contacts

Jen O’Brien
Director, Student Engagement
jen.obrien@asu.edu
602-496-0668

Karen Stepanek
Coordinator Senior, Dean of Students DPC
karen.stepanek@asu.edu
602-496-0971

Victoria Hayes
Coordinator, Student Engagement
vhayes3@mainex1.asu.edu
602-496-1116

Sydni Cook
Coordinator, Student Engagement
sydni.cook@asu.edu
602-496-0976

Jade Yeban
Management Intern, Student Engagement
jadenicole.yeban@asu.edu
602-496-1211

Polytechnic

Polytechnic Student Union
Phone: 480-727-1098
polytechnicclubs@asu.edu

Staff contacts

Jennifer Stults Krasnow
Director, Student Engagement
jennifer.stults@asu.edu
480-965-2935

Ryan Olkes, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Student Engagement
rolkes@asu.edu
480-727-1698

Martine Garcia Jr. M.S.M., M.L.S.
Coordinator, Student Engagement
martine.garcia@asu.edu
(480)-727-1606
 

Tempe

Student Activities Office
Memorial Union Third Floor
PO Box 870901
Tempe, AZ
Phone: 480-965-9665
tempeclubs@asu.edu.

Staff contacts

Lara Klinkner
Assistant Director, Memorial Union, Special Projects
laraklinkner@asu.edu
480-965-9139

Zujaila Ornelas
Coordinator
zmsanche@asu.edu
480-727-6984

Kendon Jung
Student Involvement Coordinator
kendon.jung@asu.edu

Austen Shipley
Student Activities Advisor
Austen.Shipley@asu.edu

Shea Ziccarelli
Management Intern
Sziccare@asu.edu

West

Office of Student Engagement
University Center Building, Room 320
PO Box 37100, Phoenix, AZ 85069
Shipping- 4701 W. Thunderbird Road, Glendale, AZ 85306
602-543-8200
westclubs@asu.edu

Staff contacts

Monik Gomez
Coordinator
(602) 543-8140
Monik.Gomez@asu.edu

ASU Online

ASU Online
onlineclubs@asu.edu

Staff contacts

Casey Francis
Engagement Manager
Casey.Francis@asu.edu