Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have questions about a student organization, contact the student organization advisor at your local campus.

Downtown Phoenix

Student Center the Post Office, Room 221
522 N. Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: 602-496-2013
dpcengage@asu.edu

Staff contacts

Jen O’Brien
Director, Student Connection & Community
jen.obrien@asu.edu
602-496-0668

Tessie Bracken
Coordinator Sr., Student Connection & Community
tessie.bracken@asu.edu
602-496-0971

Sydni Cook
Coordinator, Student Connection & Community
sydni.cook@asu.edu
602-496-0976

Polytechnic

Polytechnic Student Union
Phone: 480-727-1098
polytechnicclubs@asu.edu

Staff contacts

Jennifer Stults Krasnow
Director, Student Connection & Community
jennifer.stults@asu.edu
480-965-2935

Ryan Olkes, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Student Connection & Community
rolkes@asu.edu
480-727-1698

 

Tempe

Student Connection & Community
Memorial Union First Floor
PO Box 870901
Tempe, AZ
Phone: 480-965-9665
tempeclubs@asu.edu.

Staff contacts

Brandon Gross
Director, Student Connection & Community
Brandon.Gross@asu.edu
480-965-9364

Lara Klinkner
Assistant Director, Student Connection & Community
laraklinkner@asu.edu
480-965-9139

Meghan Gallagher
Coordinator Sr., Student Connection & Community
Meghan.G.Gallagher@asu.edu
480-727-4474

Sean Bryan
Coordinator Sr., Student Connection & Community
Sean.E.Bryan@asu.edu
480-965-3263

 

 

West

Student Connection & Community
University Center Building, Room 110
4701 W. Thunderbird Road
Glendale, AZ 85306
602-543-8200
westclubs@asu.edu

Staff contacts

Devon Mitchel
Director, Student Connection & Community
Devon.Mitchel@asu.edu
602-543-1077

 

ASU Online

ASU Online
onlineclubs@asu.edu

Staff contacts

Brianne Frazier
Director of Student Engagement and Success
brianne.frazier@asu.edu
480-884-1582