Contact Us

Contact Us

To contact Student Activities and Conference Services, call (602) 543-6285  or email one of the following for further assistance:

Amanda Smith
Associate Director
Amanda.A.Smith@asu.edu

Events

Morgan Henderson
Coordinator Senior
602-543-7708
Morgan.Henderson@asu.edu

Letty Mendoza
Conference/ Events Planner
602-543-7740
Leticia.Mendoza@asu.edu

Riley Caruana
Management Intern
602-543-7700
sacs.mi.west@gmail.com

Facility Operations

Jared Swerzenski
Assistant Director
jswerzen@mainex1.asu.edu

University Center Programming

Timothy Hill
Programs Coordinator SDFC
602-543-1200
Timothy.John.Hill@asu.edu

Josh Sealy
Programs Coordinator SDFC
602-543-7703
Joshua.Sealy@asu.edu

Nick Salute
Management Intern
602-543-3039
NSalute@asu.edu

Business/HR

Cathy Lopez
Business Manager Sr.
cpinedo@asu.edu

Donna Larracas
Specialist Sr.
donna.larracas@asu.edu