Contact Us

Contact Us

To contact Student Activities and Conference Services, call (602) 543-6285  or email one of the following for further assistance:

Amanda Smith
Associate Director
Amanda.A.Smith@asu.edu

Events

Kirsten Ellison
Coordinator Senior
Kirsten.ellison@asu.edu

Morgan Henderson
Conference/ Events Planner
Morgan.Henderson@asu.edu

Facility Operations

Jared Swerzenski
Assistant Director
jswerzen@mainex1.asu.edu

University Center Programming

Timothy Hill
Coordinator
Timothy.John.Hill@asu.edu

Shiloh Sumrall
Management Intern
shiloh.sumrall@asu.edu

Nick Salute 
Management Intern
NSalute@asu.edu
 

Business/HR

Cathy Lopez
Business Manager Sr.
cpinedo@asu.edu

Donna Larracas
Specialist Sr.
donna.larracas@asu.edu