Student Unions and Centers

Advancing a sense of Sun Devil community

Arizona State University has five student unions and centers, located on the four campuses in metropolitan Phoenix – Memorial Union, Polytechnic Student Union, Student Center @ the Post Office, Student Pavilion, and University Center Building at West Valley.

As unique as our facilities are, they have one thing in common: they are focused on providing welcoming and inclusive environments; helpful services and resources; and remaining a hub for programming, special events and student leadership.

A hub of all campus activity, Student Unions and Centers creates intentional spaces for students to Get Involved and creates affinity within the university. Whether looking for leadership opportunities, a place to host an event, dine or join a student organization – our student unions are here for the entire Sun Devil community!




190811 FY20 ASU Turning Points Magazine - Allison Family - Tyler Mall

Visit our locations