Contact us

Contact Us

Locations

Upward Bound at ASU Tempe
Arizona State University, Tempe campus
1250 S. College Ave.
Irish Hall A, Room #118
PO Box 870812
Tempe, AZ 85287-0812
480-965-6483
TRIOUB@asu.edu
 
Upward Bound at ASU West
Arizona State University, West campus
4701 W. Thunderbird Rd.
University Center Building, Room #220
Mail Code 2350
Glendale, AZ 85306
602-543-8121
TRIOUBW@asu.edu
 

Upward Bound Staff at ASU Tempe

Verónica Hernández
Director
Veronica.Hernandez@asu.edu

Nilda Iñiguez
Program Coordinator
Nilda.Iniguez@asu.edu

Amaroney Thach
Program Coordinator
amaroney.thach@asu.edu

Belinda Richey
Administrative Assistant
Belinda.Richey@asu.edu

Upward Bound Staff at ASU West

T Ullrich
Director
tullrich@asu.edu

Jesse Cabañas
Program Coordinator
Jesse.Cabanas@asu.edu

Monik Gomez
Program Coordinator
Monik.Gomez@asu.edu

 

Upward Bound attendance form
Upward Bound Alumni registration