Contact Us

Contact Us

Locations

Student Support Services and STEM
Downtown Phoenix campus
Historic Post Office
522 N. Central Ave., Suite 202
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-496-4111
triodowntown@asu.edu
 
Student Support Services
Tempe campus
Matthews Center, MCENT 115F
950 S. Cady Mall
Tempe, AZ 85287
480-965-3315
TRIOTempe@asu.edu
 
Student Support Services
Polytechnic campus
Sutton Hall
6049 S. Backus Mall, Suite 201
Mesa, AZ 85212
480-727-5670
triopoly@asu.edu
 
Student Support Services - STEM
West campus
University Center Building, UCB 220
4701 W. Thunderbird Rd
Glendale, AZ 85306
602-543-8121
stem@asu.edu
 

Support Services Staff

Downtown Phoenix campus

Rafael Guzman
Director
Rafael.Guzman@asu.edu

Benjamin Mills
Assistant Director
Ben.Mills@asu.edu

Gabriela Jimenez
Student Support Services Coordinator STEM
gjimene7@asu.edu 

Celestina Munoz
Student Support Services - STEM Coordinator
Celestina.Munoz@asu.edu

Luis Sierra
Administrative Secretary
Luis.Sierra@asu.edu

Tempe campus

Tricia Bawn
Director
tbawn@asu.edu
480-965-3315

Thia Fuller
TRIO Support  Coordinator
Thia.Fuller@asu.edu
480-965-3691

TJ Beckert
TRIO Support Coordinator
TJ.Beckert@asu.edu
480-965-2712 

Polytechnic campus

Ava Rose
Director
Ava.Rose@asu.edu
480-727-5671

Martine Garcia
Program Coordinator
margarc46@asu.edu
480-727-5668

Gabriela Armenta
Administrative Secretary
armenta@asu.edu
480-727-5668

West campus

Linda Torres
Director
Linda.A.Torres@asu.edu
602-543-8121

Je T’aime Barrera
Administrative Secretary
Jetaime.Barrera@asu.edu
602-543-2867