Directory Council of Religious Advisors (CORA)

Faith based organizations involved with CORA engage in a variety of volunteer activities such as providing food, clothing, and shelter to the homeless, working with cities and communities on emergency preparedness efforts, working to bring families out of poverty and crisis, and supporting a number of campus and community efforts. CORA members are also on campus regularly to provide guidance and support to students, engage in discussions surrounding faith and religion, and provide prayer and grief counseling in times of need. The ultimate goal of CORA is to educate, encourage, and enlighten students in their journey and to assist them in discovering and reaching their highest potential. Additionally, Council members provide safe, fun and exciting activities such as comedy shows, movie nights, lunches on the lawn, and so much more!

Downtown Phoenix

Downtown Phoenix

Downtown Phoenix Church
Arizona Southern Baptists
Jim Helman
jehelman@gmail.com
602-799-9160

Central Phoenix Urban Ministry
Churches of Christ
Sean McClue
seanmcclue@hotmail.com
602-881-3669

Christian Challenge
Arizona Southern Baptist
Noah Jaegar
noah@challengeaz.com
602-810-4198
Margaret Nasir
margarete@challengeaz.com
602-796-3381

Grace Lutheran Church
Evangelical Lutheran Church in America
Sarah Stadler
pastorsarah@graceinthecity.com
602-318-6876

Hillel Jewish Student Center
Madeline Dolgin
madeline@hillelasu.org

Hillsong Church
Daniel Illoi
ilioi_cornelius@icloud.com
602-703-6757

Jews for Jesus
Messianic
Stan and Jacqui Meyer
jacqui.meyer@jewsforjesus.org
stan.meyer@jewsforjesus.org
310-498-1343

The Faithful City
Christian Non-Denominational
Sanghoon Yoo
thefaithfulcity@asu.edu
480-703-6993

Young Life Christian
Non-denominational
Kelsey Petterson
kelsey@ylasuwest.com
928-853-0209

Polytechnic

Polytechnic

Agape Lutheran Campus Ministry
Rev. Chales Newman
480-231-2575
chalesvnewman@asu.edu

Campus Ambassadors
Mike Dickens
480-776-7754
mdicken@asu.edu

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints-Mesa | Polytechnic LDS Institute of Religion
Greg Hemenway
480-620-8857
hemenwaygm@ldschurch.org

The Faithful City
Rev. Sanghoon Yoo
480-703-6993
thefaithfulcity@asu.edu

Gateway Church of the Nazarene
Rod Marion
480-813-9300
rod@gwnaz.org

Incarnation Episcopal Campus Ministry
Rev. Charles Newman
480-231-2575
charlesvnewman@asu.edu

International Student Fellowship
Paul Johnston
480-220-5420
isfclub1@gmail.com

EPIC Ministries
Greg McFarland
480-766-1520
greg.mcfarland@asu.edu

Tempe

Tempe

All Saints Catholic Newman Center
Mike Hyatt
mike@asucatholic.org
Sister Maria Jose Correa
spdmariajose@asucatholic.org
480-967-7823
asucatholic.org
info@asucatholic.org

Anglican Campus Fellowship
Ernest Victor
ernestvictor@gmail.com
Lalitha Victor
hernest75@gmail.com
480-274-3390
Austin Cromack
a.cromack@asu.edu

Antioch Community Church
Adam Reed
adam@antiochphx.com
Austin Cromack
a.cromack@asu.edu
205-914-5284
480-829-3905
antiochphx.com/connect/college

Athletes in Action
Peter Gonzales
peter.gonzales@athletesinaction.org
athletesinaaction.org

Bridges International
Craig Greenwood
craig.greenwood@bridgesinternational.com
Laura Worthington
laura.worthington@bridgesinternational.com
480-370-3751
asubridges.com

Chabad at ASU
Rabbi Shmuel Tiechtel
rabbi@jewishasu.com
480-736-8672
jewishasu.com

Chi Alpha Christian Fellowship
Shawn and Candi White
info@asuchialpha.com
asuchialpha.com

Christian Challenge
Victoria White
victoria@challengeaz.com
480-208-1335
challengeaz.com/asu-tempe
pastortrev@gmail.com

Campus Christian Center (C3)
Ben and Sarah Sanders
info@c3tempe.org
480-382-7227
c3tempe.org

CRU
Jared Cook
jared.cook@cru.org
Brittany Williams
brittany.williams@cru.org
cruatasu.com

Episcopal Campus Ministries at ASU
Rev. Chad Sundin
chadsundin@gmail.com
480-242-3861

Every Nation Campus Ministry
Heather Theilacker
heather.theilacker@everynation.org
731-676-2611
everynation.org/our-mission/campus-ministry

The Faithful City
Sanghoon Yoo
info@thefaithfulcity.org
480-703-6993
thefaithfulcity.org

Friends of Internationals
Ben Joseph
friends.of.internationals@gmail.com
480-540-8751
Krissy Martin
krissymartin57@gmail.com
480-540-8751
foiasu.org

Grace Community Church
Kyle Krawczyk
kylek@graceaz.com
602-234-9484
graceaz.com/ya

Graduate Christian Fellowship
Jean Duerbeck
jean.gcf@asu.edu
480-399-9630
Geoff Gentry
geoff.gentry@intervarsity.org
530-903-9375
gradfellowship.asu.edu

Hillel Jewish Student Center
Debbie Yunker Kail
480-967-7563
hillelasu.org
debbie@hillelasu.org

International Friendship House
Sharon Owens
lutheranministryasu@gmail.com
480-407-7009

International Students Club
Bob Dorsch
abcdorsch@gmail.com
Charles Boyle
charles.boyle@asu.edu
isclub.org

Islamic Community Center of Tempe
Omar Tawil
otawil@tempemosque.com
480-894-6070
office@tempemosque.com
tempemosque.com

Jews for Jesus
Tracy Rapp
tracy.rapp@jewsforjesus.org
480-659-9784
jewsforjesus.org

Jewish Arizonans on Campus
Rabbi Mitch Goldstein
rabbimitch@gmail.com
480-772-2728
myjac.org

Lutheran Campus Ministry - ELCA
Gary N. McCluskey
asulcm@gmail.com
480-967-3543
ulctempe.org

Lutheran Ministry at ASU--Missouri Synod
Sharown Owens
480-407-7009
lutheranministryasu@gmail.com

The Navigators
Greta Bareman
mbareman@asu.edu
Rich Redel
asu.tempe.navs@gmail.com
asu.campusnavs.org

Oasis – Tempe Church of Christ
Hannah Parmelee
hannah.parmelee@tempechurch.org
805-300-9868

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints |Tempe LDS Institute of Religion
Mike Petramalo
petramalomd@ldschurch.org
480-387-1280
480-967-4498
studentview.lds.org/home.aspx/60045

Tempe LDS Institute of Religious | The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints
Terry Calton
480-967-4498
studentview.lds.org/home.aspx/60045

Tempe Society of Friends (Quakers)
Surani Joshua
gmtsturr@cox.net
480-968-3966
tempequakers.org

TEN40 Church
Dave Beach
dbeach@ten40.org
ten40church.org

UKIRK Presbyterian Campus Ministry
Rev. Eric Ledermann
admin@ukirkasu.org480-966-6267
ukirkasu.org

Valley Wesley Campus Ministry
Jeri Wilkerson
director@valleywesley.org
480-381-6282
valleywesley.com

Young Life at ASU
Jeff Thibault
jeffthibault4@gmail.com
480-201-3375
lasu.com

West

West

Christian Challenge
Joshua Tompkins
480-390-8555
joshua@phxhillside.org
challengeaz.com

Real Talk
Jordan Francis
602-206-9458
jordan.francis@icloud.com
realtalkcm.org

The Faithful City
Rev. Sanghoon Yoo
480-703-6993
thefaithfulcity@asu.edu
thefaithfulcity.org

Young Life
Kelsey Petterson
928-853-0209
kelsey@ylasuwest.com
ylcphx.com
facebook.com/ylcollegephx