Directory Council of Religious Advisors (CORA)

Faith based organizations involved with CORA engage in a variety of volunteer activities such as providing food, clothing, and shelter to the homeless, working with cities and communities on emergency preparedness efforts, working to bring families out of poverty and crisis, and supporting a number of campus and community efforts. CORA members are also on campus regularly to provide guidance and support to students, engage in discussions surrounding faith and religion, and provide prayer and grief counseling in times of need. The ultimate goal of CORA is to educate, encourage, and enlighten students in their journey and to assist them in discovering and reaching their highest potential. Additionally, Council members provide safe, fun and exciting activities such as comedy shows, movie nights, lunches on the lawn, and so much more!

Downtown Phoenix

Downtown Phoenix

Downtown Phoenix Church
Arizona Southern Baptists
Jim Helman
jehelman@gmail.com
602-799-9160 

Central Phoenix Urban Ministry
Church of Christ
Sean McClue
seanmcclue@hotmail.com
602-881-3669

Grace Lutheran Church
Evangelical Lutheran Church in America
Sarah Stadler
pastorsarah@graceinthecity.com
602-318-6876

The Faithful City
Christian Non-Denominational
Sanghoon Yoo
The faithfulcity@asu.edu
480-703-6993

Urban Mystics
United Methodist
Church Rev.
Rock Fremont
480-280-6598

St. Mary’s Basilica
Roman Catholic
Br. Scott Slattum
sslattum@smbphx.org
602-354-2082

Chabad at ASU
Chabad Jewish Student Life
Sarah Rimler
Sarale6000@gmail.com
734-476-2860

Trinity ASU Episcopal Campus Ministry
Robert Berra
campusministry@trinitycathedral.com

Polytechnic

Polytechnic

Agape Lutheran Campus Ministry
Chales Newman
480-231-2575
chalesvnewman@asu.edu

Campus Ambassadors
Mike Dickens
480-776-7754
Mdicken@asu.edu

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints-Mesa Polytechnic LDS Institute of Religion
Michael Hofeling
480-840-9140
hofelingmc@ldschurch.org

The Faithful City
Rev. Sanghoon Yoo
thefaithfulcity@asu.edu

Gateway Church of the Nazarene
Rod Marion
480-813-9300
rod@gwnaz.org

Incarnation Campus Ministry
Rev. Robert Berra
480-205-8252
rberra@asu.edu

International Student Fellowship
Paul Johnston
480-220-5420
isfclub1@gmail.com

EPIC Ministries
Greg McFarland
480-766-1520
greg.mcfarland@asu.edu

Trinity ASU Episcopal Campus Ministry
Robert Berra
campusministry@trinitycathedral.com

Tempe

Tempe

All Saints Catholic Newman Center
Milly Venezia
480-967-7823
http://www.asucatholic.org/
info@asucatholic.org

Anglican Campus Fellowship
Ernest Victor
ernestvictor@gmail.com

Antioch Community Church
Austin Cromack
a.cromack@asu.edu

Episcopal Campus Ministries at ASU
Chad Sundin
480-242-3861
chadsundin@gmail.com

Antioch Community Church
John Reed
480-829-3905
http://www.antiochtempe.org
admin@antiochtempe.org

Athletes in Action
Peter Gonzales
www.athletesinaaction.org
peter.gonzales@athletesinaction.org

Bridges International
Bob Dorsch
www://asubridges.com
bob.dorsch@bridgesinternational.com

Chabad at ASU
Rabbi Shmuel Tiechtel
480-736-8672
www.jewishasu.com
rabbi@jewishasu.com

Chi Alpha Christian Fellowship
Candi White
http://www.asuchialpha.com/
info@asuchialpha.com

Christian Challenge
Trevor Bush
719-660-6171
http://www.challengeaz.com/asu-tempe
Pastortrev@gmail.com

Community Ministries International, C3
Ben Sanders
480-382-7227
http://cmi-ministries.org/
info@c3tempe.org

CRU
Keith MacMillan
http://cruatasu.com
keith.macmillan@cru.org

Every Nation Campus Ministry
Melanie Shepard
270-719-0626
http://www.everynation.org/our-mission/campus-ministry
mashepa1@asu.edu

The Faithful City
Sanghoon Yoo
480-703-6993
http://www.thefaithfulcity.org/
info@thefaithfulcity.org

Friends of Internationals
Ben Joseph
480-540-8751
http://www.foiasu.org/
friends.of.internationals@gmail.com

Graduate Christian Fellowship
Jean Duerbeck
480-399-9630
http://gradfellowship.asu.edu/
jean.gcf@asu.edu

Hillel Jewish Student Center
Debbie Yunker Kail
480-967-7563
http://www.hillelasu.org/
debbie@hillelasu.org

International Students Club
Kelly Quek
http://isclub.org/
kellyscquek@hotmail.com

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship
Kristen Hintze
http://www.intervarsity.org/
Kristenruhl15@gmail.com
arizonastateIV@gmail.com

Islamic Community Center of Tempe
480-894-6070
www.tempemosque.com
office@tempemasjid.com

Jews for Jesus
Tracy Rapp
480-659-9784
www.jewsforjesus.org
tracy.rapp@jewsforjesus.org

Jewish Arizonans on Campus
Rabbi Mitch Goldstein
480-772-2728
http://www.myjac.org
rabbimitch@gmail.com

Lutheran Campus Ministry - ELCA
Gary N. McCluskey
480-967-3543
www.ulctempe.org
info@ulctempe.org

Lutheran Ministry at ASU--Missouri Synod
Greg Fairow
319-338-4692
gfairow@asu.edu

The Navigators
Rich Redel
http://asu.campusnavs.org/
asu.tempe.navs@gmail.com

Tempe LDS Institute of Religious | The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints
Terry Calton
480-967-4498
https://studentview.lds.org/home.aspx/60045

Tempe Society of Friends (Quakers)
Surani Joshua
480-968-3966
http://www.tempequakers.org/
gmtsturr@cox.net

TEN40 Church
Dave Beach
http://www.tmclife.org/
dbeach@ten40.org

UKIRK Presbyterian Campus Ministry
Eric Ledermann
480-966-6267
www.ukirkasu.org
ukirkasu@gmail.com

Valley Wesley Campus Ministry
Jeri Wilkerson
480-381-6282
http://www.valleywesley.com/
director@valleywesley.org

Young Life at ASU
Brad Akin
623-335-2786
www.ylasu.com
brad@asu.younglife.org

West

West

Christian Challenge
Josiah Cantrell
602-790-9272
josiah@challengaz.com
challengeaz.com/

Real Talk
Jordan Francis
602-206-9458
jordan.francis@icloud.com
www.realtalkcm.org

The Faithful City
Sanghoon Yoo
480-703-6993
thefaithfulcity@asu.edu
www.thefaithfulcity.org

Young Life
Kelsey Petterson
928-853-0209
kelsey@ylasuwest.com
www.ylcphx.com
www.facebook.com/ylcollegephx