Chapter and Council President Contact List

Chapter and Council President Contact List

Home / Contact Us / Chapter and Council President Contact List

Chapter and Council President Contact List

Interfraternity Council (IFC)

The Interfraternity Council is a self-governing body representing its member fraternities at Arizona State University. For more information, contact IFC President, Val Hernandez, president@asuifc.org

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Acacia FraternityCody Bollumacaciapresident.asu@gmail.comMen’s
Alpha Epsilon PiAvi Goodmanagoodma8@asu.eduMen's
Alpha Kappa LambdaChase Wallaceakl.arizonastate@gmail.comMen’s
Alpha Sigma PhiBailey Zvonikasualphasig@outlook.comMen’s
Beta Theta PiBrendan Peasepresident.beta.asu@gmail.comMen's
Chi PhiSpencer Johnsonsdjohn26@asu.eduMen’s
Delta Sigma PhiKeaton Smithasudeltasigmaphipresident@gmail.comMen’s
Delta Tau DeltaPhillip Asuelodeltataudelta.president.asu@gmail.comMen’s
Kappa Alpha OrderWill Murphyasukappaalphaorder@gmail.comMen’s
Kappa Delta RhoJason Nguyenasukdr.president@gmail.comMen's
Kappa SigmaWill Landrieuarizonastatekappasigma@gmail.comMen’s
Lambda Chi AlphaDylan Shapiroasulambdachipresident@gmail.comMen’s
Omega Delta PhiBrian Hertzbergpresident.epsilon@omegadeltaphi.orgMen’s
Phi Delta ThetaVincent Despainpdtazbetapresident@gmail.comMen's
Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI)Colton Goriangorian.colton@gmail.comMen’s
Phi Kappa PsiChase Baileyphipsiasupresident@gmail.comMen's
Phi Kappa TauNicholas Forellapresident.asuphitau@gmail.comMen’s
Phi Kappa ThetaMason Brownpkt.president.alphazeta@gmail.comMen’s
Phi Mu Alpha SinfoniaBenjamin Johnsonpresidentkappanu@gmail.comMen’s
Pi Kappa AlphaLeo Zdanowiczasupike.president@gmail.comMen’s
Pi Kappa PhiDavis Prescottdfpresco@asu.eduMen’s
Sigma Alpha EpsilonChase Jefferyasusae.ea@gmail.comMen's
Sigma Alpha MuGriffin Hendrickssammypriorasu@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma ChiJack Zimmermanjczimmerman2000@gmail.comMen's
Sigma NuAndrew Hoibycommander.asu.sigmanu@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma PiBrock Andersonbetakappaprez@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma Tau GammaSpencer Kolesarsigtau.zetaalpha@gmail.com Men’s
Theta ChiBrandon Flowersasuthetachi@gmail.comMen's
Theta Delta ChiHayden Hudsonthetadeltachi.president.asu@gmail.comMen’s
Theta XiConnor Elmasryasu.thetaxi.president@gmail.comMen's
Zeta Beta TauNathaniel DeRuedanderueda@asu.eduMen’s

Multicultural Greek Council (MGC)

The Multicultural Greek Council is the governing body for the multi-culturally based member fraternities and sororities at Arizona State University. For more information, contact MGC President, Alejandro Barrientos, mgcpresident.asu@gmail.com

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Alpha Phi GammaEileen Nguyenasuaphig.president@gmail.comWomen's
Alpha Pi OmegaTyler Millerapio.asu.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Beta Chi ThetaChinmay Pulapaalpha.zeta.president@betachitheta.comMen's
Delta Chi LambdaElissa Balbasdchilpresident.asu@gmail.comWomen’s
Epsilon Sigma RhoMax Alvarezmalvar43@asu.eduMen’s
Gamma Rho LambdaItzel Romeroalpha@gammarholambda.org Women’s
Lambda Sigma GammaKaty Penunuripresident.lsgaa@gmail.comWomen’s
Omega Phi ChiMorgan Barrasopc.lambdapres@gmail.comWomen’s
Pi Alpha Phi Kyle Inthavongasu@pialphaphi.comMen’s
Pi Lambda ChiEnnovy Espinozaplcpresident.asu@gmail.comWomen's
Sigma Lambda BetaAdrian Munizpresident86.xbslb@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma Lambda GammaMaria Martinezslg.pd.president@gmail.com Women’s
Tau Psi OmegaYasin Mohammedalpha.tpo.president@gmail.comMen’s
Theta Nu XiDayra Nuno Alvareztnx.tau.president@gmail.com Women’s

National Association of Latino Fraternal Organizations (NALFO)

The National Association of Latino Fraternal Organizations (NALFO) serves as the governing body for the historically Latino/a fraternities and sororities at Arizona State University. For more information, contact NALFO President, Elizabeth Rodriguez , nalfo.chair@gmail.com

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Gamma Alpha OmegaCitlalli Celisalpha@gammaalphaomega.comWomen’s
Gamma Zeta AlphaRick Silvagammas.pi.president@gmail.comMen’s
Kappa Delta ChiJazmin Torrezlambda.president@kappadeltachi.orgWomen’s
Lambda Sigma UpsilonVincent Garcia-Landrywahatilsu@gmail.comMen’s
Lambda Theta NuKaroline Bustamantealphalambda.president@gmail.com Women’s

National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)

The National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) is the unifying and governing body for the historically African-American fraternities and sororities at Arizona State University. For more information, contact NPHC President, Nneoma Njoku, president.asunphc@gmail.com

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Alpha Kappa AlphaDeborah Amulipresidentzetaalpha1908@gmail.com Women’s
Alpha Phi AlphaMalik Townsendmueta.president1906@gmail.comMen’s
Delta Sigma ThetaKaira Coburnkicoburn@asu.eduWomen’s
Kappa Alpha PsiJulian Flaniganjulianflanigan@gmail.comMen's
Phi Beta SigmaJoshua Bowserpbslxinfo@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma Gamma RhoJazmyn Graybasileus.betapisgrho@gmail.comWomen’s
Zeta Phi BetaDestiny Mayasuzetas@gmail.comWomen's

Panhellenic Association (PHA)

The Panhellenic Association is the governing council for the 14 National Panhellenic Conference (NPC) sororities and 2 associate member organizations at Arizona State University. For more information, contact PHA President, Rachel Williams, asu.pha.president@gmail.com

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Alpha Chi OmegaGrace Burryasuaxopresident@gmail.comWomen’s
Alpha Delta PiEmily Narducciadpi.gp.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Alpha Epsilon PhiSamantha Leonardaephi.asu.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Alpha Gamma DeltaJackie Papealphagampresident@gmail.comWomen's 
Alpha Omicron PiTylie Dibeneaoiiarizonastate@gmail.comWomen's
Alpha PhiBecca Pineaualphaphiasu@gmail.comWomen’s
Chi OmegaTaylor Weissmanasuchiomega.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Delta GammaNicole Boucherasudgpresident@gmail.comWomen’s
Delta ZetaKaylee Powerspizeta.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Kappa Alpha ThetaMonica Milnerarizonastatethetapresident@gmail.comWomen’s
Kappa DeltaEmily Austinasukappadeltapresident@gmail.comWomen’s
Kappa Kappa Gamma Caty Kimkkgepsilondelta.president@gmail.comWomen's 
Mu Epsilon ThetaSarah Congermuepsilontheta.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Phi Sigma RhoAlyson Neavesphisigmarho.asu@gmail.comWomen’s
Pi Beta PhiAngela Wicksarizonabeta@gmail.comWomen’s
Sigma KappaLauren Berrettthetaopresident@gmail.comWomen’s