Chapter and Council President Contact List

Chapter and Council President Contact List

Chapter and Council President Contact List

Interfraternity Council (IFC)

The Interfraternity Council is a self-governing body representing its member fraternities at Arizona State University. For more information, contact IFC President, Val Hernandez, president@asuifc.org

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Acacia FraternityTyler Jacobacaciapresident.asu@gmail.comMen’s
Alpha Epsilon PiAvi Goodmanagoodma8@asu.eduMen's
Alpha Kappa LambdaChase Wallaceakl.arizonastate@gmail.comMen’s
Alpha Sigma PhiLiam Gormanasualphasig@outlook.comMen’s
Beta Theta PiJoe Moloczyjpresident.beta.asu@gmail.comMen's
Chi PhiRoss McKnightrossmcknight5@gmail.comMen’s
Delta Sigma PhiJacob Kruppasudeltasigmaphipresident@gmail.comMen’s
Delta Tau DeltaDylan Berkedeltataudelta.president.asu@gmail.comMen’s
FarmHouseHaydon Bergenfhasu.president@gmail.comMen's
Kappa Alpha OrderJack Pollardasuifcka@gmail.comMen’s
Kappa Delta RhoAlexander Aguilarasukdr.president@gmail.comMen's
Kappa SigmaAiden Armstrongarizonastatekappasigma@gmail.comMen’s
Lambda Chi AlphaDylan Shapiroasulambdachipresident@gmail.comMen’s
Omega Delta PhiFlavio Beaspresident.epsilon@omegadeltaphi.orgMen’s
Phi Delta Theta (Fall Expansion)Max Hull (Headquarter's Staff)mhull@phideltatheta.orgMen's
Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI)Austin Zeigazieg@asu.eduMen’s
Phi Kappa PsiEric Dehartphipsiasupresident@gmail.comMen's
Phi Kappa TauNicholas Forellapresident.asuphitau@gmail.comMen’s
Phi Kappa ThetaMason Brownpkt.president.alphazeta@gmail.comMen’s
Phi Mu Alpha SinfoniaBenjamin Johnsonpresidentkappanu@gmail.comMen’s
Pi Kappa AlphaLeo Zdanowiczasupike.president@gmail.comMen’s
Pi Kappa PhiAlex VanLueabvanlue@asu.eduMen’s
Sigma Alpha EpsilonChase Jefferyasusae.ea@gmail.comMen's
Sigma Alpha MuSaif Jansammypriorasu@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma ChiMichael Maffrymmaffry@asu.eduMen's
Sigma NuAndrew Hoibycommander.asu.sigmanu@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma Phi EpsilonHarrison Reavispresident.sigep.asu@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma PiRyan Cooperbetakappa@sigmapi.orgMen’s
Sigma Tau GammaBryce Ritchiesigtau.zetaalpha@gmail.com Men’s
Theta ChiBrandon Flowersasuthetachi@gmail.comMen's
Theta Delta ChiEric Healyedhealy@asu.eduMen’s
Theta XiMilan Bhattacharyaasu.thetaxi.president@gmail.comMen's
Zeta Beta TauNathaniel DeRuedanderueda@asu.eduMen’s

Multicultural Greek Council (MGC)

The Multicultural Greek Council is the governing body for the multi-culturally based member fraternities and sororities at Arizona State University. For more information, contact MGC President, Alejandro Barrientos, mgcpresident.asu@gmail.com

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Alpha Phi GammaEileen Nguyenasuaphig.president@gmail.comWomen's
Alpha Pi OmegaTyra Gloshayapio.asu.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Delta Chi LambdaElissa Balbasdchilpresident.asu@gmail.comWomen’s
Epsilon Sigma RhoMax Alvarezmalvar43@asu.eduMen’s
Gamma Rho LambdaItzel Romeroalpha@gammarholambda.org Women’s
Lambda Sigma GammaKaty Penunuripresident.lsgaa@gmail.comWomen’s
Omega Phi ChiMorgan Barrasopc.lambdapres@gmail.comWomen’s
Pi Alpha Phi Kyle Inthavongasu@pialphaphi.comMen’s
Pi Lambda ChiEnnovy Espinozaplcpresident.asu@gmail.comWomen's
Sigma Lambda BetaJuan Hinojospresident86.xbslb@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma Lambda GammaMaria Martinezslg.pd.president@gmail.com Women’s
Tau Psi OmegaYasin Mohammedalpha.tpo.president@gmail.comMen’s
Theta Nu XiDayra Nuno-Alvareztnx.tau.president@gmail.com Women’s

National Association of Latino Fraternal Organizations (NALFO)

The National Association of Latino Fraternal Organizations (NALFO) serves as the governing body for the historically Latino/a fraternities and sororities at Arizona State University. For more information, contact NALFO President, Elizabeth Rodriguez , nalfo.chair@gmail.com

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Gamma Alpha OmegaCitlalli Celisalpha@gammaalphaomega.comWomen’s
Gamma Zeta AlphaMarcos Delgadogammas.pi.president@gmail.comMen’s
Kappa Delta ChiCristianne Scherrerlambda.president@kappadeltachi.orgWomen’s
Lambda Sigma UpsilonMichael Abramsonwahatilsu@gmail.comMen’s
Lambda Theta NuKaroline Bustamantealphalambda.president@gmail.com Women’s

National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)

The National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) is the unifying and governing body for the historically African-American fraternities and sororities at Arizona State University. For more information, contact NPHC President, Alexandria Mangum, president.asunphc@gmail.com

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Alpha Kappa AlphaAlise Townsendpresidentzetaalpha1908@gmail.com Women’s
Alpha Phi Alpha mueta.president1906@gmail.comMen’s
Delta Sigma ThetaKaira Coburnkicoburn@asu.eduWomen’s
Phi Beta SigmaCobie Whitleypbslxinfo@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma Gamma RhoJazmyn Graybasileus.betapisgrho@gmail.comWomen’s
Zeta Phi BetaTerraney Hightowerasuzetas@gmail.comWomen's

Panhellenic Association (PHA)

The Panhellenic Association is the governing council for the 14 National Panhellenic Conference (NPC) sororities and 2 associate member organizations at Arizona State University. For more information, contact PHA President, Maddy Bergstrom, asu.pha.president@gmail.com

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Alpha Chi OmegaAmber Bartoasuaxopresident@gmail.comWomen’s
Alpha Delta PiCourtney Mayhewpres.adpi.gp@gmail.comWomen’s
Alpha Epsilon PhiAlli Pollackaephi.asu.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Alpha Gamma DeltaMegan Estremalphagampresident@gmail.comWomen's 
Alpha Omicron PiJacquelyn Kellyaoiiarizonastate@gmail.comWomen's
Alpha PhiReagan Davisalphaphiasu@gmail.comWomen’s
Chi OmegaAnika Bowmanasuchiomega.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Delta GammaEmma Bennettasudgpresident@gmail.comWomen’s
Delta ZetaEmma Thomaspizeta.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Kappa Alpha ThetaZoe Gloverarizonastatethetapresident@gmail.comWomen’s
Kappa DeltaHaley Hummelasukappadeltapresident@gmail.comWomen’s
Kappa Kappa Gamma Natalie Kishkkgepsilondelta.president@gmail.comWomen's 
Mu Epsilon ThetaBrianna Holbrookmuepsilontheta.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Phi Sigma RhoAnn Marie Langphisigmarho.asu@gmail.comWomen’s
Pi Beta PhiAmanda Wadearizonabeta@gmail.comWomen’s
Sigma KappaChristine Lockhartthetaopresident@gmail.comWomen’s