Chapter and Council President Contact List

Chapter and Council President Contact List

Home / Contact Us / Chapter and Council President Contact List

Chapter and Council President Contact List

Interfraternity Council (IFC)

The Interfraternity Council is a self-governing body representing its member fraternities at Arizona State University. For more information, contact IFC President, Parker Wilson, president@asuifc.org

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Acacia FraternityBen DeBenedictisacaciapresident.asu@gmail.comMen’s
Alpha Epsilon PiEli Shenkeraepiasu.president@gmail.comMen's
Alpha Kappa LambdaMatthew Wachterakl.arizonastate@gmail.comMen’s
Alpha Sigma PhiLogan Changldchang@asu.eduMen’s
Beta Theta PiMichael Haynespresident.beta.asu@gmail.comMen's
Delta Sigma PhiKeaton Smithasudeltasigmaphipresident@gmail.comMen’s
Delta Tau DeltaJake Blockdeltataudelta.president.asu@gmail.comMen’s
Kappa Alpha OrderRaymond Erarioasukappaalphaorder@gmail.comMen’s
Kappa Delta RhoJason Nguyenasukdr.president@gmail.comMen's
Lambda Chi AlphaLogan Shipanskyasulambdachipresident@gmail.comMen’s
Omega Delta PhiJeremy Sleeterpresident.epsilon@omegadeltaphi.orgMen’s
Phi Delta ThetaSeth Goerspdtazbetapresident@gmail.comMen's
Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI)Taylor Dintznertdintzne@asu.eduMen’s
Phi Kappa PsiCaden Garlandphipsiasupresident@gmail.comMen's
Phi Kappa TauGarrett Laceypresident.asuphitau@gmail.comMen’s
Phi Kappa ThetaAlex Tharappelpkt.president.alphazeta@gmail.comMen’s
Pi Kappa AlphaMax Jonnaertasupike.president@gmail.comMen’s
Pi Kappa PhiGarret Kloeppelgkloeppe@asu.eduMen’s
Sigma Alpha EpsilonLangdon Orgillasusae.ea@gmail.comMen's
Sigma Alpha MuLucas Ghaharisammypriorasu@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma ChiJustus Novakjustusnovak@gmail.comMen's
Sigma NuRudy Garciacommander@snasu.orgMen’s
Sigma PiArslan Polanibetakappaprez@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma Tau GammaAtllas Hopkinssigtau.zetaalpha@gmail.com Men’s
Theta ChiSteven Heyssheys@asu.eduMen's
Theta Delta ChiJacob Butlerthetadeltachi.president.asu@gmail.comMen’s
Theta XiChristopher Weddigenasu.thetaxi.president@gmail.comMen's
Zeta Beta TauJacob Stetkapresident@asuzbt.comMen’s

Multicultural Greek Council (MGC)

The Multicultural Greek Council is the governing body for the multi-culturally based member fraternities and sororities at Arizona State University. For more information, contact MGC President, Noemi Tena, mgcpresident.asu@gmail.com

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Alpha Phi GammaAngela Thongphayasuaphig.president@gmail.comWomen's
Alpha Pi OmegaTraci Nahsonhoyaapio.asu.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Beta Chi ThetaChinmay Pulapaalpha.zeta.president@betachitheta.comMen's
Delta Chi LambdaEva Phamdchilpresident.asu@gmail.comWomen’s
Gamma Rho LambdaMorgan Cividanesalpha@gammarholambda.org Women’s
Lambda Sigma GammaAda Higuerapresident.lsgaa@gmail.comWomen’s
Pi Alpha PhiRyan Ohasu@pialphaphi.comMen’s
Pi Lambda ChiEnnovy Espinozaplcpresident.asu@gmail.comWomen's
Sigma Lambda BetaManuel Castillo Quijadapresident86.xbslb@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma Lambda GammaNayani Perez Corralesslg.pd.president@gmail.com Women’s
Tau Psi OmegaJuan Castroalpha.tpo.president@gmail.comMen’s

National Association of Latino Fraternal Organizations (NALFO)

The National Association of Latino Fraternal Organizations (NALFO) serves as the governing body for the historically Latino/a fraternities and sororities at Arizona State University. For more information, contact NALFO President, Diego Lopez-Jimenez, nalfo.chair@gmail.com

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Gamma Alpha OmegaEstefany Hernandezalpha@gammaalphaomega.comWomen’s
Gamma Zeta AlphaTrey Callandsgammas.pi.president@gmail.comMen’s
Kappa Delta ChiLilibeth Garcialambda.president@kappadeltachi.orgWomen’s
Lambda Sigma UpsilonJose Gonzalezwahatilsu@gmail.comMen’s
Lambda Theta NuEmily Ibarraalphalambda.president@gmail.com Women’s

National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)

The National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) is the unifying and governing body for the historically African-American fraternities and sororities at Arizona State University. For more information, contact NPHC President, Ivan Hinson, president.asunphc@gmail.com

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Alpha Kappa AlphaAlexia Robertspresidentzetaalpha1908@gmail.com Women’s
Alpha Phi AlphaAhlias Jonesmueta.president1906@gmail.comMen’s
Delta Sigma ThetaKinsey Danielskicoburn@asu.eduWomen’s
Kappa Alpha PsiJulian Flaniganjulianflanigan@gmail.comMen's
Omega Psi Phi  Men's
Phi Beta SigmaRobert Coats IIIpbslxinfo@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma Gamma RhoBrysha Peltbasileus.betapisgrho@gmail.comWomen’s
Zeta Phi BetaMaya Walkerasuzetas@gmail.comWomen's

Panhellenic Association (CPH)

The Panhellenic Association is the governing council for the 14 National Panhellenic Conference (NPC) sororities and 2 associate member organizations at Arizona State University. For more information, contact CPH President, Mallory Bayless, asu.pha.president@gmail.com

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Alpha Chi OmegaAlyssa Owensasuaxopresident@gmail.comWomen’s
Alpha Delta PiCamryn Mayhewadpi.gp.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Alpha Epsilon PhiJessica Ferrignoaephi.asu.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Alpha Omicron PiChole Carlsonaoiiarizonastate@gmail.comWomen's
Alpha PhiKarli Viheralphaphiasu@gmail.comWomen’s
Chi OmegaOlivia Sherasuchiomega.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Delta GammaJessica Leffelasudgpresident@gmail.comWomen’s
Delta ZetaMadison Holemanpizeta.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Kappa Alpha ThetaSarah Meyerarizonastatethetapresident@gmail.comWomen’s
Kappa DeltaGray Harrisasukappadeltapresident@gmail.comWomen’s
Kappa Kappa Gamma Margaret Scottkkgepsilondelta.president@gmail.comWomen's 
Mu Epsilon ThetaHeather Thompsonmuepsilontheta.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Phi Sigma RhoEmily Tsujikawaphisigmarho.asu@gmail.comWomen’s
Pi Beta PhiSabrina Knollarizonabeta@gmail.comWomen’s
Sigma KappaKiya Ritchiethetaopresident@gmail.comWomen’s