Chapter and Council President Contact List

Chapter and Council President Contact List

Chapter and Council President Contact List

Interfraternity Council (IFC)

The Interfraternity Council is a self-governing body representing its member fraternities at Arizona State University. For more information, contact IFC President, Danny Goldberg, president@asuifc.org

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Acacia FraternityAlex Khoslaakk1998@gmail.comMen’s
Alpha Epsilon PiDanny Goldbergdannygoldberg@mac.comMen's
Alpha Kappa LambdaJoseph Ortizakl.arizonastate@gmail.comMen’s
Alpha Sigma PhiAustin Boogaertasualphasig@outlook.comMen’s
Beta Theta PiAndy Morenoandymoreno815@yahoo.comMen's
Chi PhiCameron Wellscrwells4@asu.eduMen’s
Delta ChiPayton Ringwaldpringwal@asu.eduMen’s
Delta Sigma PhiSawyer Besslersawyer.bessler@asu.eduMen’s
Delta Tau DeltaLiam Leedeltataudelta.president.asu@gmail.comMen’s
Kappa Alpha OrderRansom Klingerasuifcka@gmail.comMen’s
Kappa Delta RhoAlexander Aguilaraaaguil4@asu.eduMen's
Kappa SigmaAdrian Sumneradriansumner21@yahoo.comMen’s
Lambda Chi AlphaChayton Harmanasulambdachipresident@gmail.comMen’s
Omega Delta PhiEsteban Medranopresident.epsilon@omegadeltaphi.orgMen’s
Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI)Theo Valourtheo.valour@asu.eduMen’s
Phi Kappa PsiJeff Mongejmonge3@asu.eduMen's
Phi Kappa TauGarrett Danielsasuphitau@gmail.comMen’s
Phi Kappa ThetaCharles Petersenpkt.president.alphazeta@gmail.comMen’s
Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia presidentkappanu@gmail.comMen’s
Pi Kappa AlphaLuke Bottaasupike.president@gmail.comMen’s
Pi Kappa PhiRyder Abellerarabeller@asu.eduMen’s
Sigma Alpha EpsilonGrant Holzworthasusae.ea@gmail.comMen's
Sigma Alpha MuJeewon Parksammypriorasu@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma NuRobert McCutcheoncommander.asu.sigmanu@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma Phi EpsilonAlexander Doughtypresident.sigep.asu@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma PiRyan Sandstrombetakappa@sigmapi.orgMen’s
Sigma Tau GammaShane Petherssigtau.zetaalpha@gmail.com Men’s
Theta Delta ChiNathan Basilenabasile@asu.eduMen’s
Theta XiConor Kubickicokubicki@gmail.comMen's
Triangle FraternityNoah Morgannoahgmorgan@gmail.comMen's
Zeta Beta TauJonny Rubyjonny.ruby96@gmail.comMen’s

Multicultural Greek Council (MGC)

The Multicultural Greek Council is the governing body for the multi-culturally based member fraternities and sororities at Arizona State University. For more information, contact MGC President, Xena Baza, mgcpresident.asu@gmail.com

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Alpha Phi GammaLynn Huynhasuaphig.president@gmail.comWomen's
Alpha Pi OmegaFiderica Saenzapio.asu.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Delta Chi LambdaDiana Trandchilpresident.asu@gmail.comWomen’s
Epsilon Sigma RhoGregory Cookgacook1@asu.eduMen’s
Gamma Rho LambdaAnna Israelianalpha@gammarholambda.org Women’s
Lambda Sigma GammaVivian Mezavivian.m.meza@gmail.comWomen’s
Omega Phi ChiKeyondrea Scottopc.lambdapres@gmail.comWomen’s
Pi Alpha Phi Justin Readasu@pialphaphi.comMen’s
Pi Lambda ChiMelissa Rosasmrosas5@asu.eduWomen's
Sigma Lambda BetaJose Saucedapresident86.xbslb@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma Lambda GammaBriana Diazslg.pd.president@gmail.com Women’s
Tau Psi OmegaAdrian Ramosalpha.tpo.president@gmail.comMen’s
Theta Nu Xi tnx.tau.president@gmail.com Women’s

National Association of Latino Fraternal Organizations (NALFO)

The National Association of Latino Fraternal Organizations (NALFO) serves as the governing body for the historically Latino/a fraternities and sororities at Arizona State University. For more information, contact NALFO President, Jasmine Gallardo, nalfo.chair@gmail.com

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Gamma Alpha Omega alpha@gammaalphaomega.comWomen’s
Gamma Zeta AlphaJoseph Randallgammas.pi.president@gmail.comMen’s
Kappa Delta ChiCaroline Silvalambda.president@kappadeltachi.orgWomen’s
Lambda Sigma UpsilonValentin Nevarezwahatilsu@gmail.comMen’s
Lambda Theta NuJenny Melgozaalphalambda.president@gmail.com Women’s
Lambda Theta Phi asulambdas.president@gmail.comMen’s

National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)

The National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) is the unifying and governing body for the historically African-American fraternities and sororities at Arizona State University. For more information, contact NPHC President, Theo Brothers, president.asunphc@gmail.com

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Alpha Kappa AlphaAhjah Greenpresidentzetaalpha1908@gmail.com Women’s
Alpha Phi AlphaIan Solomonmueta.president1906@gmail.comMen’s
Delta Sigma ThetaAriel Comptonpresident.dst.ik@gmail.comWomen’s
Phi Beta SigmaJohnell Murphypbslxinfo@gmail.comMen’s
Omega Psi PhiMichael Delualphatheta1969@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma Gamma RhoAlisha Woffordawoffor1@asu.eduWomen’s
Zeta Phi BetaElexis Houseasuzetas@gmail.comWomen's

Panhellenic Association (PHA)

The Panhellenic Association is the governing council for the 14 National Panhellenic Conference (NPC) sororities and 2 associate member organizations at Arizona State University. For more information, contact PHA President, Mary Flora, asu.pha.president@gmail.com

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Alpha Chi OmegaKatie Cuilty asuaxopresident@gmail.comWomen’s
Alpha Delta PiJessica Cassavantpres.adpi.gp@gmail.comWomen’s
Alpha Gamma DeltaMarley Ursethalphagampresident@gmail.comWomen’s
Alpha Epsilon Phi Yael Domb aephi.asu.president@gmail.com Women's 
Alpha Omicron PiAshlee Traasdahlaoiiarizonastate@gmail.comWomen's
Alpha PhiKaitlyn Swiftalphaphiasu@gmail.comWomen’s
Chi OmegaTatum Biciolis asuchiomega.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Delta GammaJasmine Plocherasudgpresident@gmail.comWomen’s
Delta ZetaRachael Brownpizeta.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Kappa Alpha ThetaSamantha Moyarizonastatethetapresident@gmail.comWomen’s
Kappa DeltaCalee Herron asukappadeltapresident@gmail.comWomen’s
Kappa Kappa Gamma Katie Heineking kkgepsilondelta.president@gmail.comWomen's 
Mu Epsilon ThetaAriana Bandamuepsilontheta.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Phi Sigma RhoJoelle Cayerphisigmarho.asu@gmail.comWomen’s
Pi Beta PhiDanica Barkerarizonabeta@gmail.comWomen’s
Sigma KappaSydnee Hertle thetaopresident@gmail.comWomen’s