Chapter and Council President Contact List

Chapter and Council President Contact List

Home / Contact Us / Chapter and Council President Contact List

Chapter and Council President Contact List

Interfraternity Council (IFC)

The Interfraternity Council is a self-governing body representing its member fraternities at Arizona State University. For more information, contact IFC President, Cody Bollum, president@asuifc.org

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Acacia FraternityBen DeBenedictisacaciapresident.asu@gmail.comMen’s
Alpha Epsilon PiEli Shenkeraepiasu.president@gmail.comMen's
Alpha Kappa LambdaMatthew Wachterakl.arizonastate@gmail.comMen’s
Alpha Sigma PhiLogan Changldchang@asu.eduMen’s
Beta Theta PiBrendan Peasepresident.beta.asu@gmail.comMen's
Delta Sigma PhiKeaton Smithasudeltasigmaphipresident@gmail.comMen’s
Delta Tau DeltaJake Blockdeltataudelta.president.asu@gmail.comMen’s
Kappa Alpha OrderWill Murphyasukappaalphaorder@gmail.comMen’s
Kappa Delta RhoJason Nguyenasukdr.president@gmail.comMen's
Kappa SigmaWill Landrieuarizonastatekappasigma@gmail.comMen’s
Lambda Chi AlphaKyle Siscoasulambdachipresident@gmail.comMen’s
Omega Delta PhiMarshall Morganpresident.epsilon@omegadeltaphi.orgMen’s
Phi Delta ThetaVincent Despainpdtazbetapresident@gmail.comMen's
Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI)Taylor Dintznertdintzne@asu.eduMen’s
Phi Kappa PsiCaden Garlandphipsiasupresident@gmail.comMen's
Phi Kappa TauMark Luberpresident.asuphitau@gmail.comMen’s
Phi Kappa ThetaNico Pacionipkt.president.alphazeta@gmail.comMen’s
Pi Kappa AlphaMax Jonnaertasupike.president@gmail.comMen’s
Pi Kappa PhiGarret Kloeppelgkloeppe@asu.eduMen’s
Sigma Alpha EpsilonEvan Sterlingasusae.ea@gmail.comMen's
Sigma Alpha MuGriffin Hendrickssammypriorasu@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma ChiJohn Zimmermanjczimmerman2000@gmail.comMen's
Sigma NuThompson Vipondcommander.asu.sigmanu@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma PiArslan Polanibetakappaprez@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma Tau GammaErik Weidnersigtau.zetaalpha@gmail.com Men’s
Theta ChiJosh Briantasuthetachi@gmail.comMen's
Theta Delta ChiJacob Butlerthetadeltachi.president.asu@gmail.comMen’s
Theta XiSkylar Mingulloasu.thetaxi.president@gmail.comMen's
Zeta Beta TauJacob Stetkapresident@asuzbt.comMen’s

Multicultural Greek Council (MGC)

The Multicultural Greek Council is the governing body for the multi-culturally based member fraternities and sororities at Arizona State University. For more information, contact MGC President, Kathryn Penunuri, mgcpresident.asu@gmail.com

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Alpha Phi GammaKeri Ohlingerasuaphig.president@gmail.comWomen's
Alpha Pi OmegaNicole Whitakerapio.asu.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Beta Chi ThetaChinmay Pulapaalpha.zeta.president@betachitheta.comMen's
Delta Chi LambdaKayling Allendchilpresident.asu@gmail.comWomen’s
Gamma Rho LambdaItzel Romeroalpha@gammarholambda.org Women’s
Lambda Sigma GammaMelissa Arriagapresident.lsgaa@gmail.comWomen’s
Omega Phi Chi opc.lambdapres@gmail.comWomen’s
Pi Alpha PhiThielan Kimasu@pialphaphi.comMen’s
Pi Lambda ChiEnnovy Espinozaplcpresident.asu@gmail.comWomen's
Sigma Lambda BetaManuel Castillo Quijadapresident86.xbslb@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma Lambda GammaCassandra Ortizslg.pd.president@gmail.com Women’s
Tau Psi OmegaAngel Medinaalpha.tpo.president@gmail.comMen’s
Theta Nu XiShani McCollumtnx.tau.president@gmail.com Women’s

National Association of Latino Fraternal Organizations (NALFO)

The National Association of Latino Fraternal Organizations (NALFO) serves as the governing body for the historically Latino/a fraternities and sororities at Arizona State University. For more information, contact NALFO President, Diego Lopez-Jimenez, nalfo.chair@gmail.com

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Gamma Alpha OmegaAnabel Figueroaalpha@gammaalphaomega.comWomen’s
Gamma Zeta AlphaTrey Callandsgammas.pi.president@gmail.comMen’s
Kappa Delta ChiMily Penalambda.president@kappadeltachi.orgWomen’s
Lambda Sigma UpsilonValentino Mejiawahatilsu@gmail.comMen’s
Lambda Theta NuDarlene Sanchezalphalambda.president@gmail.com Women’s

National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)

The National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) is the unifying and governing body for the historically African-American fraternities and sororities at Arizona State University. For more information, contact NPHC President, Meron Mitiku, president.asunphc@gmail.com

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Alpha Kappa AlphaCourtnee Kingpresidentzetaalpha1908@gmail.com Women’s
Alpha Phi AlphaOrderah Ozohmueta.president1906@gmail.comMen’s
Delta Sigma ThetaKaira Coburnkicoburn@asu.eduWomen’s
Kappa Alpha PsiJulian Flaniganjulianflanigan@gmail.comMen's
Phi Beta SigmaStyle Rangerpbslxinfo@gmail.comMen’s
Sigma Gamma RhoBrysha Peltbasileus.betapisgrho@gmail.comWomen’s
Zeta Phi BetaAvonna Whiteasuzetas@gmail.comWomen's

Panhellenic Association (PHA)

The Panhellenic Association is the governing council for the 14 National Panhellenic Conference (NPC) sororities and 2 associate member organizations at Arizona State University. For more information, contact PHA President, Mallory Bayless, asu.pha.president@gmail.com

ChapterPresidentEmailGroup Type
Alpha Chi OmegaAlly Owensasuaxopresident@gmail.comWomen’s
Alpha Delta PiCamryn Mayhewadpi.gp.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Alpha Epsilon PhiSarah Himmelsteinaephi.asu.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Alpha Gamma DeltaJackie Papealphagampresident@gmail.comWomen's 
Alpha Omicron PiChole Carlsonaoiiarizonastate@gmail.comWomen's
Alpha PhiKarli Viheralphaphiasu@gmail.comWomen’s
Chi OmegaOlivia Sherasuchiomega.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Delta GammaJessica Leffelasudgpresident@gmail.comWomen’s
Delta ZetaMadison Holemanpizeta.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Kappa Alpha ThetaSarah Meyerarizonastatethetapresident@gmail.comWomen’s
Kappa DeltaGray Harrisasukappadeltapresident@gmail.comWomen’s
Kappa Kappa Gamma Margaret Scottkkgepsilondelta.president@gmail.comWomen's 
Mu Epsilon ThetaSarah Congermuepsilontheta.president@gmail.comWomen’s
Phi Sigma RhoEmily Hagoodphisigmarho.asu@gmail.comWomen’s
Pi Beta PhiSabrina Knollarizonabeta@gmail.comWomen’s
Sigma KappaKiya Ritchiethetaopresident@gmail.comWomen’s