Senators

Senators

The USG - Senate

Senate President

James “Jamario” Gary 
Class: Sophomore, Class of 2022 
College: W.P. Carey School of Business 
Major/s: Business Management and Marketing 
Email: jngary@asu.edu

Senate Chief of Staff

Noah Hawks
Class:
Junior, Class of 2021
College: Thunderbird School of Global Management
Major/s: Global Management- International Business, Culture, and Language
Email: nhawks@asu.edu

Barrett, the Honors College

Jessica-Lynn Pagliuca
Class:
Freshman, Class of 2023
College: New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Major: Psychology (Forensic Psychology)
Email: jpagliuc@asu.edu

College of Health Solutions

Ashley Pena
Class:
Freshman, Class of 2023
College: College of Health Solutions
Major: Health Sciences
Email: agpena3@asu.edu

Marry Lou Fulton Teachers College

(Open)

New College of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences

Keely Nuñez
Class:
Junior, Class of 2021
College: New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Major/s: Forensic Science
Email: kmnunez3@asu.edu


Bethany Rocha
Class:
Sophomore, Class of 2022
College: New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Major/s: Forensic Science
Email: barocha1@asu.edu

(Open)

 

Tajyanna Hall
Class:
Freshman, Class of 2023
College: New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Major: Psychology (Forensic Psychology)
Email: thall25@asu.edu

Edson College of Nursing and Health Innovation

(Open)

Watts College of College of Public Service & Community Solutions

Zoe Baab
Class:
Freshmen, Class of 2023
College: Watts College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Major/s: Criminal Justice and Criminology
Email: zbaab@asu.edu

Thunderbird School of Global Management

Michaela Jacobs
Class:
Junior, Class of 2021
College: Thunderbird School of Global Management
Major/s: Global Management- International Business, Culture, and Language
Email: mcjacob5@tbird.asu.edu

W.P. Carey School of Business

Elizabeth Chilton
Class:
Freshman, Class of 2023