Skip to main content


What is USG?

The Undergraduate Student Government (USG) has two branches for which elections occur: the Executive branch and the Senate. The Executive branch is comprised of three executive positions (all of which run together on a single ticket) as well as appointed staff members.

  • The executive positions are President, Vice President of Policy, and Vice President of Services.
  • The Senate is comprised of representatives from each academic unit with undergraduate programs at your respective campus; the number of representatives from each college varies with enrollment.

USG Election Code 2022

Open Positions