Contact us

Contact us

How can we help?

If you have questions for your student government, contact your local USG or GPSA at

Below you will find your 2023-2024 elected student leaders:

USG Downtown

  • President: Harrison Sears
  • Vice President of Services: Seanika Mathis
  • Vice President of Policy: Pat Apap
  • Senate President: Drew Stanek
  • Staff Advisor: Dr. Amy Golden

USG Polytechnic

  • President: Shaurya Manglik
  • Vice President of Services: Gurshant Grewal
  • Vice President of Policy: Aadish Lele
  • Senate President: Christian Chreech
  • Staff Advisor: Dean Daniel Drane

USG Tempe

  • President: Morgann Kelly
  • Vice President of Services: Harold Rogers
  • Vice President of Policy: Victoria Yusupova
  • Senate President: William Hanson
  • Staff Advisor: Dean Lance Harrop

USG West

  • President: Alexis Blasko
  • Vice President of Services: Rae Stusen
  • Vice President of Policy: Lindsey Stevens
  • Senate President: Vanessa Maciel
  • Staff Advisors: Dean Dr. Regina Matos