Pitchfork Awards


Nominations for the 2015 ASU Pitchfork Awards are now open! To view the award categories and submit nominations, please visit the link below.

Click HERE to submit a nomination today!

In the spirit of One University, Many Places the Pitchfork Awards provide the opportunity to bring the entire ASU community together to celebrate Sun Devil achievement. Individual students and student organizations do amazing things both inside and outside the classroom, and the Pitchfork Awards grew out of the desire to recognize the wide variety of outstanding work done throughout the year. There are many ways to get involved at Arizona State University: clubs and organizations, Sun Devil Athletics, community service, leadership and governance, social entrepreneurship, etc. All of these efforts impact both the ASU and local/global communities making our university more than a place to attend classes. The Pitchfork Awards strive to recognize distinguished devils and congratulate individual Sun Devils and organizations on their efforts and successes. Go Devils!