Training opportunities

Sign Up

Training Opportunities

Sign Up

General Helping Skills:

Monday, January 7, 2019 12 - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Thursday, January 31, 2019 12 - 2 p.m.

Monday, February 4, 2019 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 12 - 2 p.m.

Thursday, February 21, 2019 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Monday, February 25, 2019 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. 

Thursday, March 7, 2019 3 - 5 p.m.

Monday, March 11, 2019 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 3 - 5 p.m.

Thursday, March 28, 2019 2 - 4 p.m.

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Thursday, April 11, 2019 1 - 3 p.m.

Monday, April 15, 2019 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Student Leader Training: 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2:30 - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 10AM - 12:30 p.m.

Monday, February 11, 2019 1 - 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 28, 2019 2 - 4:30 p.m.

Monday, March 4, 2019 10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Monday, March 18, 2019 12 - 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Monday, April 8, 2019 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Thursday, April 18, 2019 1 - 3:30 p.m.

 

Devils 4 Devils Care Squad Training:

Sunday, January 13, 2019 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, January 23, 2019 12 - 5 p.m.

Saturday, January 26, 2019 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Monday, January 28, 2019 11:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 2, 2019 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, February 17, 2019 1 - 6 p.m.

Sunday, March 3, 2019 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 16, 2019 1 - 6 p.m.

Sunday, March 24, 2019 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, April 6, 2019 1 - 6 p.m.

Sunday, April 14, 2019 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.